Mike Lind

Owner

(701) 739-0500

mike.lind@northernvalleyfertilizer.com

TOM gOWAN

OWNER

(701) 741-8785

tOM.GOWAN@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

tRAVIS BUSHAW

OWNER

(701) 741-6348

TRAVIS.BUSHAW@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Elrose Gowan

Secretary

(701) 741-6349

elrose.gowan@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

MaTT bYDAL

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

701-330-0997

matt.bydal@northernvalleyfertilizer.com

Don Diedrich

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

(218) 201-1466

don.diedrich@northernvalleyfertilizer.com

Paul Grzadzielewski

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

(218) 779-9750

paul.grzadzielewski@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Mark Gowan

SaleS REPRESENTATIVE

701-739-0316

mark.gowan@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Jim Larson

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

(218) 945-6736

jim.larson@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Garrett Lind

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

(701) 739-7625

garrett.lind@NorthernValleyfertilizer.com

Steven Schuster

Sales REPRESENTATIVE

(701) 360-0176

steven.schuster@northernvalleyfertilizer.com

TOM WALSKI

SALEs REPRESENTATIVE

(218) 791-5351

TOM.WALSKI@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Jason Bushaw

Transportation Engineer

(701) 330-4494

jason.bushaw@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

Brian Wysocki

Transportation Engineer

(701) 360-3263

brian.wysocki@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM

TODD LIND

TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER

(701) 330-3355

TODD.LIND@NORTHERNVALLEYFERTILIZER.COM